[TV-SHOW] モーニング娘。’18 – Morning Musume. ’18 Fall Concert Tour ~GET SET, GO!~ in Mexico City (2019.04.03) (DVDISO)

MORNING MUSUME ’18 Fall Concert Tour ~GET SET, GO!~ in Mexico City was Morning Musume ’18’s first concert in Mexico. It was held on November 10, 2018.

The DVD was released in March 2019 for fanclub and UP-FRONT WORKS Web Store pre-orders, and for general sale on April 3, 2019. Off-shots from Mexico and their following appearance at Anisong World Matsuri at Anime NYC 2018 in America on November 17, 2018 are included as bonus footage.

Disc 1

Opening Comment (オープニングコメント)
Jiyuu na Kuni Dakara
Kimi Sae Ireba Nani mo Iranai (Updated)
Are you Happy?
Tokyo to Iu Katasumi
Sou ja nai
Only you
Brainstorming (Updated)
Akogare no Stress-free (Morning Musume ’18 Ver.)
Furari Ginza
Narcissus Kamatte-chan Kyousoukyoku Dai 5ban
Souda! We’re ALIVE (Updated)【Medley】
LOVE Machine (Updated)【Medley】
The☆Peace! (Updated)【Medley】
Ren’ai Revolution 21 (Updated)【Medley】
Go Girl ~Koi no Victory~【Medley】
One and Only
Romance ni Mezameru Mousou Joshi no Uta
What is LOVE?
One・Two・Three (Updated)【ENCORE】
Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke【ENCORE】
Ending Comment (エンディングコメント)【ENCORE】

Disc 2 (Documentary of Morning Musume ’18)

in Mexico City
in New York City

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …