[MUSIC VIDEO] GEM – Girls Entertainment Mixture (BDISO)

1. Girls Entertainment Overture “Music Video”
2. We’re GEM! “Music Video”
3. Do You Believe? “Music Video”
4. Star Shine Story “Music Video”
5. No Girls No Fun “Music Video/LIVE ver.”
6. You You You “Music Video/LIVE ver.”
7. Delightful Days “Music Video/LIVE ver.”
8. Baby,Love me! “Music Video”
9. Fine! ~fly for the future~ “Music Video”
10. GEM special interview -memories-

DOWNLOAD / ダウンロード / 下载

Please enter CAPTCHA to view download links. Thank you!