[MUSIC VIDEO] ASCA – 百歌繚乱 (初回生産限定盤) 付属BD (2019.11.06/MP4/RAR) (BDMV)

Limited Edition A BluRay
ASCA 1st LIVE -Zettaireido- Video (2018.4.28 @ duo MUSIC EXCHANGE)
01 Reincarnation
03 KOE
04 Suspected, Confused and Action
06 Rin
07 Michishirube

Limited Edition B BluRay
01 “KOE” Music Video
02 “PLEDGE” Music Video
03 “Rin” Music Video
04 “Ain Soph Aur with Ayasa” Music Video -short ver.-
05 “Nisemono no Koi ni Sayounara with Wakeshima Kanon” Music Video
06 “Suspected, Confused and Action」Music Video
07 “RESISTER” Music Video
08 “Hibari” Music Video
09 “Selfrontier” Music Video -short ver.-

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …