[Album] Various Artists – Road Trip ’70s [MP3]

Various Artists – Road Trip ’70s
Released: 2017
Genre: Rock, Adult Contemporary
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS


Disc 1:

1 Let’s Go The Cars
2 2-4-6-8 Motorway (Remastered) Tom Robinson Band
3 Every 1’s a Winner (Single Version) Hot Chocolate
4 (You Gotta Walk) Don’t Look Back <"Remastered"> Peter Tosh
5 Looking for a Love The J. Geils Band
6 I Just Want to Make Love to You (Remastered) Foghat
7 I Knew the Bride Dave Edmunds
8 She’s Gone Daryl Hall & John Oates
9 Under My Wheels Alice Cooper
10 Rockaway Beach (Remastered) Ramones
11 Feels Like the First Time Foreigner
12 Maybe I’m Amazed Faces
13 Love Hurts Gram Parsons

Disc 2:

14 Welcome Back (Theme from “Welcome Back, Kotter”) John Sebastian
15 Say Goodbye to Hollywood Bette Midler
16 Midnight at the Oasis Maria Muldaur
17 Cat’s in the Cradle Harry Chapin
18 Dancing in the City Marshall Hain
19 Poor Poor Pitiful Me Warren Zevon
20 The Rubberband Man Spinners and Thom Bell, Spinners
21 Sailin’ Shoes Little Feat
22 A Horse with No Name America
23 Lotta Love Nicolette Larson and Jimmie Haskell, Nicolette Larson
24 Paradise John Prine
25 Badge Fanny
26 Sabre Dance Love Sculpture

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …