[Album] Various Artists – Jazz and 80s – The Complete Collection [MP3]

Various Artists – Jazz and 80s – The Complete Collection
Released: 2014
Genre: Jazz
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS


Disc 1:

1 -The Cooltrane Quartet Should I Stay Or Should I Go
2 -Karen Souza Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
3 -Urselle Purple Rain
4 -Jamie Lancaster Boys Don’t Cry
5 -48th Street Collective Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
6 -Stella Starlight Trio Don’t You (Forget About Me)
7 -James Farrelli In The Air Tonight
8 -Dinah Eastwood Hungry Like The Wolf
9 -The Cooltrane Quartet Like A Virgin
10 -Sawa Kobayashi Patience
11 -Michelle Simonal With Or Without You
12 -George White Group Nothing Compares 2 U

Disc 2:

1 -The Cooltrane Quartet Holding Back The Years
2 -Stella Starlight Trio Tainted Love
3 -Eve St. Jones Take On Me
4 -Cassandra Beck Material Girl
5 -Karen Souza Every Breath You Take
6 -Jamie Lancaster True
7 -Jazzystics Walking On Sunshine
8 -Jamie Lancaster & Karen Souza Billie Jean
9 -48th St. Collective Rat In My Kitchen
10 -Apollinare Rossi I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
11 -Sarah Menescal Time After Time
12 -The Bryan J. White Trio Shout

Disc 3:

1 -Karen Souza New Year’s Day
2 -Cassandra Beck Jump
3 -The Cooltrane Quartet Some Like It Hot
4 -Scubba feat. Lizette Beat It
5 -Anakelly Skin Trade
6 -The Moleskins Is It A Crime?
7 -Jazzystics feat. Karen Souza Bette Davis Eyes
8 -48th St. Collective 99 Red Balloons
9 -Les Crossaders feat. Julie Benson Think For A Minute
11 -Urselle Shattered Dreams
12 -Stella Starlight Trio Don’t You Want Me

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …