[Album] Elton John – Greatest Hits 1970-2002 (2002.11.12/MP3/RAR)

Disc 1:

01. Your Song
02. Tiny Dancer
03. Honky Cat
04. Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long, Long Time)
05. Crocodile Rock
06. Daniel
07. Saturday Night’s Alright For Fighting
08. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
09. Candle In the Wind
10. Bennie And The Jets
11. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
12. The Bitch Is Back
13. Philadelphia Freedom
14. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
15. Island Girl
16. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart (with Kiki Dee)
17. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word

Disc 2:

01. Blue Eyes
02. I’m Still Standing
03. I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
04. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
05. Nikita
06. Sacrifice
07. The One
08. Kiss The Bride
09. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
10. Circle Of Life
11. Believe
12. Made In England
13. Something About The Way You Look Tonight
14. Written In The Stars (with Leann Rimes)
15. I Want Love
16. This Train Don’t Stop There Anymore
17. Song For Guy

Disc 3:

01. Levon
02. Border Song
03. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
04. Pinball Wizard
05. True Love (with Kiki Dee)
06. Live Like Horses (with Luciano Pavarotti)
07. I Don’t Wanna Go On With You Like That
08. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (with George Michael)
09. Your Song (with Alessandro Safina)
10. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (with Blue)
11. Are You Ready For Love

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …