[Album] Ella Fitzgerald – Gold (2005.01.04/MP3/RAR)

Disc 1:

1 Let’s Fall In Love
2 Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
3 SummertimeLouis Armstrong
4 A Fine RomanceLouis Armstrong
5 The Very Thought Of You
6 Mack The KnifeThe Paul Smith Quartet
7 Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love) (Master Take)
8 Cheek To CheekLouis Armstrong
9 The Lady Is A TrampBuddy Bregman Orchestra
10 Get Happy
11 I Get A Kick Out Of You
12 Misty
13 Embraceable You
14 I Love Paris
15 I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
16 Georgia On My Mind
17 But Not For MeNelson Riddle & His Orchestra
18 Blue Skies
19 Someone To Watch Over Me

Disc 2:

1 Manhattan
2 ‘S Wonderful
3 They Can’t Take That Away From MeLouis Armstrong
4 I’ve Got You Under My Skin
5 Stormy Weather
6 My Funny Valentine
7 Bewitched, Bothered, And Bewildered
8 These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)Louis Armstrong
9 With A Song In My Heart
10 There’s A Small Hotel
11 Night And Day
12 Let’s Face The Music And DancePaul Weston & His Orchestra
13 Puttin’ On The RitzPaul Weston & His Orchestra
14 Blue Moon
15 Isn’t This A Lovely Day?Paul Weston & His Orchestra
16 Love Is Here To Stay
17 I Only Have Eyes For You
18 The Man I Love
19 TenderlyLouis Armstrong
20 I Could Write A Book

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …