[Album] CHIHIRO ONITSUKA & BILLYS SANDWITCHES – Tricky Sisters Magic Burger (2014/MP3/RAR)

1 Billys Sandwitches’s Theme
2 Road of Honesty
3 Lady Time Machine Blues
4 Dreamer Sonic
5 I’m with Your Shadow
6 Your Quiet Fantasia
7 Mad Man
8 Psycho Lady’s Rain
9 Inori Ga Kotoba Ni Kawarukoro (Nail Scratch Version)
10 Anata to Science
11 The Way to Your Heartbeat
12 The End of the Flame of My Eyes

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …