[Album] 西原健一郎 – Elastic Afterwords (2019.02.06/WAV/RAR)

01 Walk Out (feat. Michael Kaneko)
02 Pray (feat. marter)
03 Up All Night (feat. SIRUP)
04 Wonderland (feat. Sam Ock)
05 Ecstasy (feat. Pismo)
06 Never Let Go (feat. Substantial)
07 Elastic Afterwords
08 Child Of The Sun (feat. Tamala)
09 Touched (feat. Made in Hepburn)
10 Our Song (feat. Substantial)

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …