[Album] 中野雅之(BOOM BOOM SATELLITES) – PSYCHO-PASS Sinners of the System Theme songs + Dedicated by Masayuki Nakano (2019.04.03/MP3/RAR)

2019年に公開されるアニメ映画『PSYCHO-PASS Sinners of the System』(サイコパスのスピンオフ映画)作のオープニング、エンディングテーマに加え、過去のサイコパスアニメ、映画シリーズに使用されたのテーマソングを中野雅之​(BOOM BOOM SATELLITES)がリミックス!

1. abnormalize
2. 名前のない怪物
3. All Alone With You
4. Who What Who What
5. Fallen
6. Out of Control
7. Enigmatic Feeling
8. abnormalize -PSYCHO-PASS SS OP ver. (Extra track)
9. Fallen -PSYCHO-PASS SS Case.1 ED ver. (Extra track)
10. All Alone With You -PSYCHO-PASS SS Case.2 ED ver. (Extra track)
11. 名前のない怪物 -PSYCHO-PASS SS Case.3 ED ver. (Extra track)

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …