[TV-SHOW] 有村 竜太朗 – 個人作品集1996-2013「デも/demo」-実験上演記録フィルム- (2017.07.12) (DVDISO)

Live DVD of Ryutaro’s performance on the final day of his first solo tour at the Shinagawa Stellar Ball on January 23, 2017.

The DVD also features backstage footage, commentary from Ryutaro, and some clips from the other dates on his tour at Umeda AKSO and Nagoya Bottom Line.

01.) op.1 <"Fuyuu">
02.) op.4 <"Nekoyume">
03.) op.5 <"Kagidokei">
04.) op.3 <"Mata, Otsuki-sama">
05.) op.2 <"Manegoto">
06.) op.6 <"Rentogen">
07.) Genkei Tape
08.) Manegoto
09.) Nekoyume
10.) Kagidokei
11.) Mata, Otsuki-sama
12.) ufufu
13.) Rentogen
14.) Fuyuu

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …