[Album] In My Soul 8 Persons – BASIS (2016.03.24/MP3/RAR)

In My Soul 8 Persons Debut Album! Up until now the debut album became appropriately named “BASIS”, or “Kiban”. Within this debut album there is a rich variety in this collection I’ve created.

1. setuna
2. Want U, Wait me
3. Petals of spring
4. please love me
5. Stairs to freedom
6. sansara
7. jamuan
8. Right Now
9. Bygone days memory
10. 戯音

DOWNLOAD / ダウンロード / 下载

Please enter CAPTCHA to view download links. Thank you!