[Album] JUJU BIG BAND JAZZ LIVE So Delicious, So Good (2018.04.18/MP3/RAR)

1. The Lady Is A Tramp
2. It`s A Jazz Thing !!
3. Night And Day
4. We Are In Love
5. Take Five
6. Fever
7. The Look Of Love
8. Sway <"Quien Sera">
9. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
10. Guess Who I Saw Today
11. Cry Me A River
12. Lullaby Of Birdland
13. A Woman Needs Jazz
14. It Don’t Mean A Thing

DOWNLOAD From : Rapidgator, Uploaded, Katfile, Mexashare, …